Springfield Avenue, Brough, East Yorkshire, HU15 1AE


Brough Primary School

Our Brough Team


Click here to read more about the roles and responsibilities of our staff: Brough Primary School Staff  

Mrs Shepherdson, Head Teacher

 Mr Mearns, Deputy Head Teacher

Mrs Rozenbroek, Assistant Head Teacher & SENDCO 


        Mr Mearns, Y6 Teacher            Mrs Thompson, Y6 Teacher     Mrs Gillibrand, Y6 Teacher    Mrs Wilson, Y5 Teacher         Mr Miller, Y5 Teacher


        Miss Neighbour, Y3/4 Teacher     Mrs Paice, Y3/4 Teacher          Miss Hazel, Y3/4 Teacher   


        Mrs Gay, Y1/2 Teacher           Miss Mason, Y1/2 Teacher      Miss Fraser, Y1/2 Teacher  Miss Stainton, Y1/2 Teacher  Miss Perry, EYFS Teacher     Mrs Skilleter, EYFS Teacher



               Mrs Honaker, HLTA                    Mrs Oakley, HLTA               Mrs Gouldson, HLTA       Mrs Fletcher, Nursery Nurse            Mrs Findlay, TA                     Miss Butler, TA


                Mrs Harrison, TA                       Mrs Morrill, TA                      Mrs Moyle, TA                      Mrs Hansford, TA                     Mrs Smailes, TA                          


                    Mrs Teal, TA                           Mrs Cook, TA                          Mrs Lazenby, TA                 Mrs Young, TA                        Mrs Gibbons, TA                      Mrs Rasdale, TA 


  Mrs Marshall, Business Manager    Mrs Nazir, Admin Team         Mrs Reuben, Admin Team   Mrs Maskill, Admin Team        Mrs Kirlew, Admin Team           Mr Harrison, Caretaker

Mrs Burton, Mrs Armstrong, Mrs Young, Ms Butler, Mrs Earl, Mrs Hansford & Mrs Mabbett

Lunchtime Supervisors